



SRM MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Dr.A.SUNDARAM,MD, DEAN(MEDICAL)

21/11/2022.

SUB: Updated Member List of Internal Complaints Committee.

Based on the recent changes, new members are being updated for the **Internal Complaints Committee**. The member's list is enlisted below with effect from 22/11/2022.

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.Leela K V	Associate Dean – Undergraduate Studies	Chairperson
2	Dr.Sundaram.A	Dean	Co Chairperson
3	Mr.Balachandar K	Associate Director, HR	Committee Member
4	Dr.Balamurugan R	Medical Superintendent	Committee Member
5	Dr.Nalini Jayanthi N	HOD, Respiratory Medicine	Committee Member
6	Dr.Anuradha M	Professor, OBG	Committee Member
7	Dr.Lanord Stanley Jawahar M	Professor, General Medicine	Committee Member
8	Ms Catherine S Priyadharsini K	Nursing Superintendent	Committee Member
9	External	Social Worker	Committee Member

DEAN

SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur - 603 203 Chengalpattu Dist, Tamil Nadu, India.

То

The Internal Complaints Committee Members.

Сору То

- The Pro Vice Chancellor
- All Staff & HOD