

# The Founder Chancellor and Members of the Board of Management request your gracious presence at the



## 15<sup>th</sup> CONVOCATION

On Sunday, the 10<sup>th</sup> November 2019 at 11.00 a.m. at the Dr. T. P. Ganesan Auditorium, Main Campus, Kattankulathur, Chennai.

## Shri. A. Rajarajan

Director, Satish Dhawan Space Centre SHAR, ISRO, Sriharikota will be the Chief Guest and deliver the Convocation Address

Honorary Degree of Doctor of Science (D.Sc.) will be conferred on

#### Shri. K. N. Vyas

Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission

&

Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India

#### Dr. T. R. Paarivendhar

Founder Chancellor, SRM Institute of Science and Technology

&

Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha

will preside over the Convocation



#### For the kind attention of invitees

- Kindly bring this invitation card with you and keep it till the end of the function.
- Invitees are requested to be in their seats before 10.00 a.m.
- Invitees are requested not to bring children with them.
- Mobile Phones, Camera, Food Items, Bags, Briefcase, Weapons, and other Electronic Gadgets are strictly not allowed inside.
- This invitation is not transferable.
- Please remain standing in your place as the academic procession enters and leaves the hall.

### RSVP:

Dr. N. Sethuraman Registrar, SRMIST

Phone: +91-44-27455510/47437500 Fax: +91-44-27456255

E-mail: registrar@srmist.edu.in





# 15<sup>th</sup> CONVOCATION

10<sup>th</sup> November 2019

To



SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur – 603 203, Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu, India. www.srmist.edu.in





